

DEPARTMENT OF LAW

CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

COURSES OFFERED BY DEPTT.

Sr.	Name of	Minimum Duration	Intake	Mode of
No.	Programme	(Years)		Admission
1.	LLB. 3 YEAR	3 YEAR	60	Academic Merit
	COURSE			
2.	B.A.LL.B 5 YEAR	5 YEAR	60	Academic Merit
	COURSE			
3.	LLM. 2 YEAR	2 YEAR	30	Academic Merit
	COURSE			
4.	Ph.D. Programme			Academic Merit
				-cum- entrance test